Craven Community College and Duke Energy

Duke Energy District Manger Millie Chalk (center) delivers $250,000 grant to Craven Community College (CCC) representatives (L-R): Dr. Daryl Minus, executive vice president of learning and student services; Kevin Roberts,chair of the CCC Board of Trustees; Judy Eurich, executive director of institutional advancement; Dr. Catherine Chew, president; Jim Millard, dean of career programs; Eric Braddy, welding instructor; Ricky Meadows, chair of industrial, transportation and service programs; and Monica Minus, director, grants and strategic partnerships.

Comments are closed.